Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Leachelle and David made the process easy and when the car I was looking at was sold, they very quickly found something in my budget and made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great plane. Bryan is great. Will keep buying car and trucks from Bryan and Hardy’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Super easy to work with and all are very willing to help the process move forward quickly and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Fantastic transaction. This is our 7th vehicle purchased from the dealership and our experience is always fantastic! Great folks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

3 times buying from hardy chevy and Graham McCormick and Brett.these guys are great! Thanks guys,see you next time!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Had a wonderful experience. Everyone we interacted with was helpful and friendly. Found a great vehicle and got financing the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I have purchased 25 to 30 vehicles in my lifetime. There are always games and other nonsense to deal with at car dealerships. My wife and I went to two other dealerships before we came to Hardy. We left them feeling the way people tend to feel after that experience, disrespected and unimportant to the business. We were just another opportunity to take advantage of someone... Now, let's contrast that typical car buying experience with the people at Hardy. We will never buy a vehicle anywhere other than Hardy. Everyone was caring, concerned, and honest. That was refreshing after a long ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Brett Froman is outstanding. My wife and I dealt with Brett in the past and have had great service each time. He is our guy period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Brett was an amazing salesman. Great service and fast. Did not take all day like most dealership experiences, and the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I'll recommend Hardy Superstore to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Worked very well with me and my inconsiderate credit union. My bank did everything to make their lives hard but they did everything they needed to with it being out of state purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great service and fast. Did not take all day like most dealership experiences. Thumbs up. Thank you so much Leachelle who worked hard to find the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Robert Glover was an amazing sales men that had knowledge on the vehicles and helped get the right one that fitted my wants for the right price on top I also loved how easy it was to trade in my car for a new vehicle and the stream lined process. Robert had a wonderful sense of humor and saw what best fitted my needs and helped me choose the right vehicle and I’m very happy with it also the vehicle came with only one key and I’m appreciative of how Robert was able to set up getting me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Best dealership I’ve dealt with. Answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns when buying a used. Ehicle. Also best price I found when searching on line. Thank you Hardy Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I was very pleased with Brett's professionalism he took the time to go over everything about the vehicle I purchased. I'll recommend Hardy Superstore to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I was very pleased working with Rebecca at Hardy. She really takes care of her customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Thank you so much for the smooth transaction. Mr. Steve Garner was exceptional. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Steve was great. He made purchasing my dream truck so easy. The culture at Hardy Superstore is top tier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Got the jeep I wanted at a great price! Customer service was great! Easy and quick process online as I bought from out of state! Go see the folks at Hardy! Daniel was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I was very pleased with the way I was treated as I was considering my purchase. I liked being able to make an appointment online to test drive the vehicle. Carlos was very knowledgeable of the Acadia and was able to answer all of my questions. I felt comfortable with the whole purchasing process. I highly recommend Hardy’s to anyone wanting a small town, personable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Everyone made this a super easy process that made us feel great about our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I and my family are return customer. For some years now .TIM HOLLIS IS ALWAYS STRAIGHT UP WITH US WHEN WE DO MAKE A PURCHASE.I DO HOWEVER WISH YOUR SERVICE TECHS WOULD DO A MUCH BETTER JOB ON MY TRUCKS WHEN I BRING THEM IN . THEY ALWAYS SEEM TO JUST FORGET TO DO VERY IMPORTANT TASKS LIKE TORQUE THE LUG NUTS AFTER TIRE ROTATION AND TOP OFF THE ANTIFREEZE FLUID WHEN THE MY 3500 Denali HAD TO HAVE SOME WORK DONE ON IT . THE LUG NUTS WAS A RECENT MISTAKE THAT WAS VERY DISTURBING ON MY 2500 2023 GMC . ALL IN ALLI ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Thanks Tabatha in service dept.. you was really helpful..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Graham McCormick greeted me on the lot and was such a great person to work with. No pressure and a great conversation in making sure the vehicle I was there to see met my needs. I received a great price on the vehicle, and the finance portion was non-stressful as well. Everyone was very organized. Such a great car buying experience! I will definitely be back for any vehicle needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Hardy. I like what I get when I go there, so I will continue to go there as long as I'm allowed to drive! No problems with the quality of their pre-owned vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Joe and the team at Hardy made this my best dealership experience ever! They exceeded my expectations! Definitely worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Sister Tyler at the dealership, your finance department, Miss Helen I am so grateful to all of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Clean, organized and welcoming. We Came back for a second purchase because of that. But think requiring me to write 15 words to give a review is ridiculous. Don’t be that controlling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Great, easy, simple experience, unlike most all the other past car purchase experiences I've had in 50 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I was honestly scared being a first time buyer. Kim and Rebecca were amazing and made me feel safe and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

The Hardy folks are a dedicated team of genuinely decent people. I bought a 2020 Nissan Versa in August through James, who was just a delight to work with, and then David Morson got me squared away with financing and an extended warranty I’m so glad I opted in for. When I let them know I was having some serious issues with the car soon after purchase, they went truly above and beyond to make things right. Undetected damage from a previous owner was causing a cascade of problems, but between the Nissan of Athens service department and David Clark ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Our experience was awesome, we were in and out of there in less than 2 hours. Everything went so smooth and all the employees were super friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Helpful, understanding,we do everything they can to make sure you are satisfied,never will push you into a car you can't afford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

I purchased a used vehicle from the resale lot. Everyone was great especially Sales rep James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

The fine folks at Hardy Chevrolet were nothing short of incredible! They worked diligently to ensure all my requests in a vehicle were met! I wouldn’t shop anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

My purchase was great! This was with out a doubt my best car buying experience in my 76 years. The wife and I had met Tim Burton and others they helped us get familiar with the upgrades Cadillac had made on our XT5. Best in town from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

This is the second car I've bought from Hardy and I couldn't be happier. Joe Webb was an outstanding salesperson! There was an issue with the car and he made sure everything was taken care of for me; I am extremely grateful for all his help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Smooth easy transaction. Tim Hollis stayed on top of things until vehicle was delivered, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Graham McCormick. made the buying process very easy. Was very helpful in getting the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Wonderful salesman Bhrett, they go out of their way to make buying a vehicle easy. Very honest and very happy with my experience with Hardy Chevrolet. I will recommend and return again. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Austin was great!!! He made the process quick and easy! Would recommend him and Hardy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

First, my named is misspelled. It is spelled Charlotte. We had a pleasant experience working Steve Garner he is great & a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Friendly people to deal with. Does what they say they will do. They follow up with you on everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

This is the third car I've purchased from Graham. All purchases were professionally handled and I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Graham was awesome! I had purchased a vehicle with him a few years back and he left a good impression so i decided to specifically use him again when I returned to purchase another vehicle this year. Going forward he is my go to car sales guy and will be glad to refer him out to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

They are some of the best to work with. Steve is great and made our purchase an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

I've bought 4 vehicles from Hardy Chevrolet. Always my go to for any vehicle need I may have. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Everyone went above and beyond to get us in a car within a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Shea Z. was great! Very helpful and made the whole process so easy. 1st time buying from this dealership, would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Their helpfulness cannot be overstated. They were dedicated and stayed after closing to help us get the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

It was nice to deal with real people who didn’t try skits and tricks. Daniel Fischer was real, personable, likable and trustworthy. In sales, that’s very important and necessary to get my business. The whole process was quick and on my time which, they allowed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

This is the second car we have bought from Robert. We appreciate his extra effort and friendliness!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Tim Burton is as good as they come super easy to work with & truly makes buying a vehicle a breeze. Thank you Tim!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Rebecca was amazing at helping us find what we need! Usually my experiences with car dealerships aren’t that good but I absolutely loved coming here and buying my first car and I would DEFINITELY recommend everyone I know go go there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Great atmosphere and very smooth buying process. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle without all the gimmicky xx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Tyrone is simply the best. This is my 3rd purchase from Hardy and they are my dealer of choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

I have never worked with a car dealership like Hardy's. We have been buying from them for over 20 years. Hunter Kelson is hands down the ABSOLUTE BEST PERSON I have ever worked with at a dealership and I will continue to request him in the future. Everyone I know now knows to ask for Hunter at Hardy's for all future car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Third car purchased From Hardy’s…..couldn’t be happier with the service provided. They treat you like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

I haven't purchased many cars in my lifetime. I keep them almost forever. I was dreading the process of replacing my truck. This was by far the easiest and pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. I can't recommend Hardy Super store enough,they were terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Steve was great. He was friendly and relatable. It was a quick and easy process to obtain my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Hands down, one of the best car purchasing experience I've had, after a rough start from the beginning, Bobby Summerlin and Daniel Fischer, were empathetic and ensured that they would offer me the best deal possible, whether or not I would accept it. I did and I'm satisfied with the deal and the vehicle. Thank you both for your professionalism and knowledge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Don't know Lee but Ryan Lavender was very helpful. Answered all of our questions and seemed very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Tyrone Newbern was an excellent salesman, very professional, courteous, and kind. I would recommend Hardy to my friends and family and tell them to ask for Tyrone because of his excellent customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Not a bad experience but not as good as I had hoped for, not very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

I had a great experience at Hardy. My salesman was Hunter and he was excellent. He was extremely efficient with getting answers for me and being available to discuss the purchase around my availability. While at the dealership he worked with me to make the deal and was fully transparent throughout. I would recommend him to anyone looking at getting a new vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

It was very straight forward and none of the let me see if we can do that we told him what we wanted And that was it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Love the people here, super friendly and helpful! So glad I came here first, I will only shop hardy superstore for my cars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

We want to thank Hardy Superstore and specially Daniel Fisher our salesman for a wonderful experience with purchasing our 2018 Jeep Wrangler, this past Saturday, from the time we made an appointment till we walked out the door Daniel was there every step a of the way. Also want to thank Brett Clifton for walking us through the financing process and making a seamless transaction, Want to Thank the whole Hardy Team, for a great purchase Sincerely, Duane and Suzette Goodwin. p.s, we will be making referrals to your dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Graham made our experience wonderful. He knew the answers to our questions and if he was unsure, he found out what we needed to know. We will definitely shop from Hardy again in the future. We are in love with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

We want to thank Hardy Superstore for a wonderful experience with purchasing a car for our daughter. They provided us with exceptional customer service. Great inventory and great prices, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Great experience. Everyone was friendly and made the buying experience wonderful. Definitely would recommend Steve and Hardy to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Our salesman , Rebecca , was amazing ! She made everything fast and smooth! Helped me to complete everything online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Our sales person was Tim Hollis and he was amazing! He gets 10 stars from us. He went above and beyond and provided exceptional customer service. He was patient and did not pressure us. We love our Yukon XL!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

We have bought 3 vehicles through Graham and will continue to keep buying with him.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

My salesman was very professional and easy to work with. There was no pressure to buy and he was willing to wait for us to make up our minds. I’d recommend Jacob Durden to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Thanks again for getting my wife in a car she loves.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Our salesman Graham is always honest and fair! Never rushes or pressures me. A pleasure to work with. My family has used Hardy and Grahm several times and will continue to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Very easy to work with and delivered my truck to Nashville. Thank you all for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Bought 2 cars in 1 month ! I guess that says it all !

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

James was great and did not make me feel pressured . Was straight forward and Honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Rebecca was our sales person. She was very sweet and very patient. She answered all of our questions, and ones that she didn’t know the answer to she found out. David, the finance manager, was also very kind and explained things well to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

These Guys were great. They worked with me and in less time than I have ever spent at any other dealership, I was on my way home with an awesome truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

These guys are awesome! Love the truck I got. They delivered it and with a full tank of gas. Made the process very easy! Shout out to Bryan and Ryan good people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Everyone was helpful and nice. Was a very easy and simple process. Tyrone was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

This car purchase was the fastest and smoothest purchase I have ever made!!! I have purchased close to 10 vehicles in life just to show that I’m not new to this process. Great process and wonderful people!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Hardy has always been my go-to place to buy a vehicle. I always drive away happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

We are always so happy to make business with this amazing team. But Tim Hollis is the reason we keep coming back. This last time, he went all the way with helping our family. Thank you so much. We will see you next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

No hassle they worked with me and ordered the vehicle that I wanted and kept me informed during the time it took to get my new truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Best of the Best #1 I can't say enough about how Awesome they are. I had been looking to buy a truck for 3 months. I had been treated so bad and disrespected by so many sales men UNTIL I Came to Hardy Superstore. Jacob was my first contact, He immediately approached me to chat about what I was looking for. I gave him a little info on what I had been dealing with and he apologized that so many had treated me bad and promised that he was a man with Integrity. That word alone (no one has it or ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Quick friendly people and excellent service!!! I highly recommend stopping and checking out their inventory!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

10 points! The dealership has an excellent service, fast, effective and they have a very professional team and to highlight they have people like Dennis who are a true professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

got it done!!!!!! was hoping for a miracle and it came. thanks again y’all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Brian made the purchase experience a pleasure. Love my Corvette. Well worth the drive from Chattanooga to deal with Hardy Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Great experience with Sales rep and dealership. Got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

The people there are great to work with. Eric Farmer is a superstar. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Very helpful from start to finish without the pressure. It didn’t feel like them vs me. Appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

They were easy to deal with, and I have bought several cars from them thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review