Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The dealership was amazing! This was my first time buying a car by myself. Sam helped me so much I wouldn't of asked for a better person to help me and make sure that everything was so easy and fast to get done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Thanks for the call back Robert Glover And Lynn did a great job with us and Robert was Great !!!! Might seee Robert again thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent customer service. I’m a repeat customer of Tim Hollis! I also had the pleasure of working with Jerone Johnson, he was awesome! I will definitely refer a friend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Everything was very smooth and cordial. Both Daniel and Jerome were great, especially Jerome. I found exactly what I was looking for and am a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I love this place. From the sales to the service department. Service center is great and fast. This is second vehicle I’ve bought here. I will buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I went in to by a truck. Sean was like talking to an old friend. He was helpful and made it fun. I know it's never been fun to purchase a car, but Sean made my purchase soooo much better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Friendly service at a great price! I was immediately greeted and provided some quality options right away. He understood what I was looking for and partnered with others to ensure I was given the best vehicle that met my needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

We’ve gotten our last two trucks from here, Drew is great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

We had the absolute BEST experiencing buying a truck from Steve! Steve and Jerome had us cracking up the entire team! thanks for the ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Steve Garner is wonderful. Second car purchased from Hardy using him and it's been smooth and easy for both transactions. We will be back for all future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

My salesman, Sam, has come thru with everything he said he would do in a timely matter. He has followed up with texts also. GREAT JOB SAM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Great professionals at Hardy. However, I am disappointed in the GMC vehicle purchase. The vehicle was delivered from the manufacturer defective. As it turns out, a new truck will require a complete motor exchange. Not what I would expect from a GMC product, confidence has been severely compromised. However, the Hardy dealership is doing what they can to get the truck in a deliverable condition - only problem is it will be ~3 weeks after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

This is our 4th purchase from Hardy, and our second from Steve Garner. I recommend everyone to them and will be back when the time comes. The experience is hassle free and they work with you the best they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Steve was a joy to work with! He made the buying process so easy and stress free! I am very happy with my car - it’s even better than I expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Steve was awesome! He treated my wife and I like family from the start, listened to our needs and interests, and guided us to our new SUV! Thanks again Steve!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had! Everyone was so professioal yet personable. We will be back! We drove from Louisiana becuase they had this vehicle listed for such a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Incredible experience buying my new GMC Yukon at Hardy. The entire staff is friendly, professional and honest. They had everything setup and expedited when I arrived - I think the entire buying experience took 20 minutes. I live 50 minutes from Hardy. There are numerous dealers close but it will be the only place I ever buy a GMC/Chevy from moving forward.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

In and out in less than 2 hours. Tim Burton is the man you want to see there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Steve is awesome to work with. He instantly made us feel at home and assured us when we had questions and concerns about the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Hardy treated us with kindness, dignity, and respect. As it is a long drive from Roswell to Dallas, we were able to do about 80% over the phone and Terry Wyatt finished us up when we went the next day. There were no surprise “add-ons” and Terry made absolutely sure that we were comfortable with the car before we left. He then called us two days later to make sure that we were satisfied and to see if we had any further questions. When we are ready for another new car purchase in the future, we will absolutely not hesitate to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Sam Sam Sam Sam Sam can't say enough about sam

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Jerome and the entire sales team was just awesome! We had the best experience and I will always consider Hardy Superstore when we make future car purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

It was a great and pleasant atmosphere! Felt very comfortable! Efficient and fast on the financing! Steve Garner went by above and beyond for my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Sam and everyone I worked with at Hardy were so helpful and easy to work with. Sam went above and beyond, even when I thought our “deal” wasn’t going to come through, Sam got it done! Buying a car from a different state and via text/email/phone isn’t easy, but Sam was 100% professional and helped me every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I was very nervous and apprehensive as this was my first car buying experience. I explained what I was looking for..or what I thought I was looking for. Nate dialed it down, asked questions he needed to better assist me and showed me different options. In the end, he sold me what I needed, and not what I thought I wanted. I left in a beautiful new ride and am $60 under what I allotted as my monthly car payment budget. I am very grateful, and will definitely return to Hardy. Be sure to ask for Nate!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

We worked with Steve and Jerome and have a fabulous experience! They answered all of my questions, while patiently walking us through the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Love the customer service. Exceptional! Definitely will purchase from Hardy again. Steve and Jerome followed up after the sale to see if everything was ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

No BS and I always feel like family when I do business at Hardy. Garner listens to what I want and always takes great care of me, my friends, and my family. I can’t recommend him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This was one of the best experiences I ever had with auto dealership. Sam was a great salesman to work with. Very helpful and seem like he enjoyed his job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Steve went above and beyond to get the deal done and vehicle delivered to my doorstep. Excellent customer service. The vehicle was exactly as advertised online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Steve and Jerome were good people to be around. They were both good funny people. Steve was a good salesman that got me the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I didn’t plan on buying a car when I went in. Just looking at my options. A short hour later I left with a new car! Sam was awesome along with the rest of the guys at Hardy. They’re all very nice and very helpful! I loved my experience there and I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I love my salesman Jerome he made buying a car real nice and smooth would recommend friend and family to shop here for a mew car or truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great place to purchase a vehicle new or used. Sam Rangel is awesome to work with would definitely recommend him and Hardy to anyone I know looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Best dealership I’ve had the pleasure of working with. Kim reached out to me quickly. Passed me to Brett who greeted me and showed me the Yukon which they had at the front door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Wonderful experience with the Hardy crew. Took care of my needs and my daughter too. Traded in two cars and got two more. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Sam is truly the best. Kind and caring this is our second car we have bought from him and we will continue to use sam for any purchase in the Future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I always get paranoid whenever I have to go to a car dealer, Sam was the best car salesman ever I would recommend him to anybody who needs a car. Please go see Sam ... Also David is Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I purchased a Tahoe and I love it. Don was so great and easy to work with. I will b e sending all of my friends to Hardy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Had a great experience throughout the whole process Steve was very nice. Got the vehicle we came for with no hassle and had a pleasant time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Steve was amazing to work with ! He made me and my husband feel right at home during our time there. The process was easy, they made sure we left out with an unbeatable deal. Thanks Steve and Hardy Superstore, we appreciate doing business with y’all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great people, service and experience! Dan is a AWESOME SALESMAN!!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP!! My new car as clean and ready and I was out of there in no time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Jerome Johnson and Daniel Fisher were the best salesman I ever worked with even though I was not the best to deal with thanks for the Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great experience. The sales associate we worked with was not pushy and made the car buying process easy. I would recommend this dealership to a friend of they were looking to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great service ! Was able to get what we wanted with no hesitation and wasn’t bombarded in the parking lot by a bunch of salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Experience was perfect once we got there. Over the phone and texting while in route not so much. But all is well that ends wellZ point is I love my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

They worked with me to find the electric vehicle of my dreams. And even more important they worked with me so I could afford it. Steve and jerome were polite and accommodating. 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Mr Johnson was Great went out of his way to help me! I will come back when I need to get another car! And will tell my friends about him 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

This dealership is top notch all the way! Would send everyone I know there! Special thank you to David Clark and Sam Rangel. Good people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Steve was great. My experience was not stressful. My Dodge Ram went down on me at a critical time where I needed a little compassion from the seller. Steve was a difference maker for me while going up against these aggressively competitive sales managers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Help you find what you want at a price that you can afford in a short period of time I mean who has the time to look at all the dealers very hospitable staff thanks especially to Tim Hollis!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Recently purchased a Denali truck. Dan O’Neal was our sales representative and I can’t say enough about his focus on customer satisfaction. He is professional in every respect, and is currently assisting us with another vehicle purchase. Dan is a real asset to the Hardy organization, and as long as he is there, we will do business was with Dan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Bryan completely won our loyalty from Carl Black where we had been for 20 years.The minute we walked in the door. All he said was "How can I earn your business?" He really listened to what we wanted and fairly, put us in the perfect vehicle. Now we will only go to Hardy and to Bryan. We have now bought 4 vehicles from him. His honesty, professionalism, loyalty and the way he has of making you not feel like a customer, but as a dear friend, won us hands down. What a assest to the Hardy family he truly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Very kind and professional service. The process was very quick and easy. I felt like the COVID restrictions were well enforced. Great job Hardy Superstore!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I just bought a 2021 4 door 4x4 and I couldn't be happier very nice people and place to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Hardy Chevrolet is the place I’ll always buy my vehicles Tracy made by buying a car simple and easy she handled everything and even delivered my car to me clean and full of gas. Thank you so much Tracy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Second purchase from them this year and once again Tyrone made it a very pleasant, smooth, and efficient process. Thanks again for another easy transaction!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Nice people good selection

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

This is the 4th car we have purchased from Hardys Chevrolet and let me just say, this one surprised me. Bill B. came out to help us. I told him that he couldn't get me in what I was looking for in the monthly payment range I was looking for. Well Bill asked what my payment range was and I told him and he said I can do that. And guess what he did it and I got exactly what I wanted was exactly the payment I wanted. I encourage you if you're looking for a new vehicle ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Just looking. Wow. Okay 25 words eh? Seems I can’t get rid of your emails so I’ll submit 25 words. That should doit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

My salesman, Mr Teal, was no pressure, understood my situation and the need for resolution. I appreciated his focus and honesty. The lot was very skinny on inventory, but I understood the reason why, and I found a truck that fit my needs and wants. Post Sale, Mr Teal followed up with above and beyond service, helping me to secure some things I left with my trade in, and also secured my Tag which he Expressed to me in Florida. Again, appreciate the service. The financial lady was also very good in explaining my options, and made some worthy suggestions. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I had done lots of research to know what I wanted to buy, but it was WHERE that is the best key to a big purchase. Tim and his team were super friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. They really made the experience of buying a vehicle streamlined. I would recommend to give them a visit if your in the market for any vehicle and see what they can do for you. They are happy to try and make you happy. Thank you, Tim Hollis and Hardy Chevrolet team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I went in on a Saturday, told Sam what I was looking for and by the next Saturday I had my truck. Very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about Colt Deems and Billy Barnett. They made the whole car buying process easy while making my dream come true! I would recommend Hardy to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend them! 100 out of 10 stars! You need a car go here for the best service and care! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Tim was nice, they had a large selection to choose from. Sad cause I Wished I had a charger for my electric car but overall was happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

GREAT SERVICE AND CAINT WATE TILL I GET MY CAR BACK WERE SOMEONE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Fast and easy. These guys are great! After inquiring about a truck in the morning, I was driving it home by the afternoon. Definitely will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great and friendly service here. Came in knowing exactly what I wanted and where I wanted payments to be. They got me in what I wanted and paying what I wanted to pay. Would def recommend checking them out of you are looking for a vehicle..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I had a fabulous experience here from buying to service needed. I would definitely recommend to everyone and ask for sam he was an amazing salesman .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Hardy Superstore provided great service by it's staff overall. I was especially grateful for the salesman, Wes Waddell, and his laidback, non- pushy, personality while making observations, test- driving, and throughout the purchasing process. He knew my limit and provided. The financial department also was excellent walking me through the best options for me and my situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My husband and I have purchased our vehicles from Hardy for several years. They always bend over backwards to meet our auto needs! This time was no exception. I found the vehicle I wanted on their website, began the online application, and within one day, my new Spark was delivered to my door! It was a seemless transaction, and I will continue to give them my business. Thank you to Paul, Billy, and Lynn for taking such good care of this repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The people at Hardy Buick dealer are great. Nick Hansen, Adam Teal, and Wes Waddell helped me with buying my new Buick .I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Dan, Don and Cody have another happy customer. They were able to get me the car I was looking for once again. They are amazing. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We have purchased four vehicles from Hardy Superstore in the last eight years and will once again go back to see Billy Barnette when we are ready to buy the next one. Thank you Billy Barnette!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Steve Garner is an outstanding individual! Very honest and his integrity really shows! I have worked with many salesman but he is the one I would definitely come back to him and him alone! Also I’m happy with Ryan the financial guy as well got me the best rate and was very nice and took care of us and the warranty to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I’ve bought vehicles from Hardies several times in the last 25 years and if I need another car or truck I will go back to Hardy Chevrolet,Buick,GMC, there is never a better place to buy a vehicle in the Atlanta area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

The Best Truck buying experience ever!! Steve Garner was very professional and helped us get exactly what we needed out of our trade in. The experience was quick, easy and we got the best deal & the best looking GMC around !!!! Great Staff & Family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We stumbled upon the greatest deal ever!!! Steve was very professional very easy to deal with. He kept us laughing the whole time we were there. We got exactly what we wanted out of our trade in. The Staff was very friendly and made it the best truck buying experience we've ever had. Great place to shop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great customer service and efficient buying process! Steve was great and answered all my questions! He took the time to really show me around the vehicle and explain the features. Had a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

We had a fantastic experience with this dealership! After leaving behind a horrible experience with another dealership just minutes before. We dealt with DANIEL &TIM. They were absolutely amazing. They treated us like actual people. We were greeted with a good ol fashion handshake. All questions were answered honestly, quickly. They even got stuck after hours but never at any time did we feel pressured to hurry to leave. They were willing to take the time to make sure we had everything we needed befor we left the lot. Thank you all so very much! It is much appreciated ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

My son bought a car there and they were super nice and and a good deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Mrs. Martha Swindle is hands down the best saleswoman ever! Very quick and helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great place

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021


Leave Us A Review