Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Great car buying. From start to finish was very easy. My sales representative was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Robert Glover is a great salesman and a wonderful human. He will take care of your vehicle needs, no question. I really like that Hardy thoroughly goes through the cars that are for sale on their lot. I feel comfortable buying any car on their lot because of this extra step they go through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Great Car Buying Experience dealing with Tyrone. He was very professional and transparent. The whole experience was convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great place and people to do business with. Friendly, fast and courteous. Would recommend to everyone. Will call them again when in need of another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

It was the best car buying experience we have ever had! Billy was an amazing and very patient salesman. So glad we bought with Hardy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Awesome dealership, they really worked to make the buying process as seamless as possible. We will return!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I have purchased a car and a truck from here! Great expierence. Ask for Graham, he was very helpful, patient, not pushy like you might expect a car salesman to be, and he made the process easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Professional staff! Sales guy was easy to deal with and made it a fun experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

We recently purchased a new vehicle and traded in a used vehicle. This was the easiest, stress free, no hassle experience I have ever had buying/selling a vehicle. Billy (our sales guy) was so helpful, friendly and communicated well throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend buying from Hardy and will buy from them again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Tim, Kyle, and Bryan made this transaction easy from start to finish! Everyone at Hardy makes you feel like family plus their selection of new and used vehicles is huge! Thank you Carlos for setting up my OnStar. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The salesperson Brett Clifton was fantastic I received a fair price for my tradin and a good deal on my new purchase They made the entire process easy and fast Highly recommend Hardy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

The most experienced and professional staff in my purchasing history I have been a Hardy Family customer many years, Service Department ,Sales and Body shop, included very fine people. My sales person was very professional . no high pressure a pleasant experience. Best part is they are still there for me if I have any questions or issues. Great people! Mike Laird

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Dealership was easy to work with, gmc vehicle tracking could use some improvements. Salesperson extremely friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Don’t walk, run when you need another vehicle. The family owned business is truly an experience to be had. Steve Garner was pleasant to work with. I am picky and indecisive and Steve was so patient with me. After SEVERAL visits to the lot, he was able to help get me in a vehicle that fit my personality and style. Steve has made a lifetime of a customer out of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

This m was wonderful and spent lots of time with me. All. Need now is my owner’s manual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Great place and a great experience. Direct to what I was looking for with no issues. I can not say enough for the team I worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

They had the exact truck I wanted! Super easy transaction and the guy who helped me “hurricane James” was awesome!! His knowledge about cars and the lending process was unmatched to any car salesman I have ever met! He is definitely an asset to this company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

It is with esteem pleasure to write this review on behalf of Mr. Steve Garner (MY SALESMAN) and Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC. Our newly established business relationship is for a lifetime. However, Mr. Steve Garner’s assiduous dedication and infinite professionalism towards establishing a customer relationship was “Second to NONE!” In my vision & observation; he’s one of the most laborious, if NOT the “BEST” car salesman I’ve ever encountered within my 59 years of life! His remarkable integrity & magnanimous loyalty; coupled with indubitable devotion to all in whom he serves, “TRULY” sets him apart from all others! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

We had such a great expeience here in November that we came back in late December to buy another vehicle. Everyone involved was kind, sincere and helpful on both the sales floor and in the finance department. I am absolutely a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Dealership had what I was looking for. No haggle! Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

These guys know how to take care of folks. Special thanks to Tim Burton for making it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Very easy process. I felt listened to and felt appreciated as a customer. I felt that I was given a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Tyrone Newbern was very polite an respectful. He didn't make us feel pressured into the sale. We told him what we were able to afford payment wise and got us in a new vehicle. At those rates and got us in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

They love me and they need me. I was satisfied with my buying experience with Adam Teal for my new truck..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Good, smooth process of buying a vehicle and trading my old car. Dealer delivered car to me and drove the trade back. Dealer was 300 miles from my home but got it here in a timely fashion. Driver was very nice gentleman. Carlos Lopez and Ryan Rigdon were great to work with and made everything so easy. Appreciate their assistance and courteous personalities. Recommend them highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I worked with Daniel Fisher and it was a pleasant experience. We were able to work a deal that was mutually beneficial. Happy with my decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Top notch customer service! Graham and the rest of their team were incredible to work with! Super friendly dealership with absolutely no hassle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

I had a great experience at Hardy. I live out of town - they had everything set for me to quickly wrap up the deal and leave with the truck I wanted. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

They found the car we wanted, had the paper work ready for us to sign when we got there, we were in and out in about 30 minutes. Best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was very cooperative and friendly. This was a good truck purchase/trade made by decent people. Thank you to all the people at Hardy Chevrolet! I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Excellent customer service and professional! Thank you Jimmy Davenport for always helping us with our purchases

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

This is my second purchase from Hardy's and I purchased from them again because the process was so easy. I had two awesome sells men Graham and Jerome. I'm loving my new Trax. Fredericka

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Tim made this process painless and easy. He found us several options that fit our needs - it was actually pleasurable to purchase a car! Thank you Tim!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

great experience working with jimmy davenport, dealership great to work with..would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Enjoyed my experience in purchasing my GMC Terrain from Billy Barnette. He was very proficient and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

No pressure, very respectful. Went above and beyond to get the exact truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I’ve bought 4 vehicles over the years from there great service good honest people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Very friendly and Rebecca was very committed to getting me the Tahoe I wanted. I was told the vehicle I wanted was sold and Rebecca sent me an email that it was still available and we bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Tim Hollis was great to work with. We totally recommend Hardy in Dallas Georgia. My fiancé loves his new truck ♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

The car buying experience was quick and easy... Everyone was well informed. Knowledgeable and helpful...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I was looking for Ford F-150 and they had a wide selection, and were quick to accommodate my request for multiple keys to test drive several vehicles late in the evening. They stayed past closing to help close the deal and even conceded 500 bucks at the very end when I pushed them. Gave me a fair deal on my trade in which had 180,000 mi too. Purchased a 1-year-old F-150 and they help me get through the paperwork rather quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I made 2 auto purchase from the Hardy family in Dallas,Ga in 2 years, and couldnt be happier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Hardy had the truck that I wanted. They were very responsive, no hassle, and easy to do business with online and on the phone. The transaction was very easy and completed online in a timely manner. The truck was waiting for me when I arrived to pick it up. I was out the door in less than 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The dealership was awesome and Tyrone and Rachel did a great job love the dealership will buy from them again very prompt honest and they are super nice they answered all my questions and even help me set up my cell phone and OnStar that’s a wonderful and great dealership one of the best Chevrolets I’ve ever been to these in surrounding area where I live, you can’t get nobody at some dealerships to call you back or even help you. tyrone and Rachel at this dealership call me back text me sent me what I needed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Great customer service! I worked with Tyrone N. and Nick, both of whom were phenomenal. I felt taken care of from our first conversation to delivery of my custom build Blazer. The process was easy and stress free after the build. Communication was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Awesome dealership! Terry Wyatt will get you in and out. Beautiful vehicles to choose from. Friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

From the beginning to end of the process it was a 5 stars experience all the way around!! And it started with Steve G!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Tim Hollis took car of my truck needs, even if I changed the trucks I wanted when I came back. And Ryan was great in financial dept is explaining how the whole truck buying works. Thanks again Hardy Chevoret.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great experience! Within 3 hours I had a new vehicle and no hassles. The employees are very knowledgeable and the paperwork was fast. Love it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

My wife and I had a wonderful experience with Mr Steve Garner, he made every thing through out the experience pleasant and easy and enjoyable for our buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Super easy process! No pressure to buy!!! No complaints at all, would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Was good to work with made sure we got as close as we could to the prise I wanted

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Was given a fair trade in value for my vehicle and love the new SUV. Brett Froman was easy to work with and did a great job of answering my questions, even on the weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

We were given a very fair trade in value for our truck, and the salesman did everything to meet our monthly payment price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

It was the best experience we had buying a new car. We will recommend to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Great purchase experience. No surprises. Robert was awesome. My daughter loves her new Buick. And great service after the sale with a minor issue that was resolved perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Absolutely great transaction. Easy deal and communication was accurate and excellent. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I work here and still recommend it LOL which was hard to say about my previous job. They treat you so fairly always try to get you the best pricing and it really is a family aspect and I’m not being paid to post this review it was an easy process and if you go used I suggest using Kim and Tim as your dream team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

They were very easy to work with and exceeded my expectations. In addition, they offered to deliver the vehicle to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great experience. Bought 2 vehicles, will Go back for trade in. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Very pleasant. Made us feel like we were their number one customer. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Adam was wonderful to work with. He made buying my new Blazer exciting. This was my 1st time visiting Hardy Chevy and will return in the future for all my vehicles. Our family have bought 3 vehicles from there in the last 3 weeks and we all agree that Hardy Chevy/GMC is top notch with excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

It was a great experience! Our salesman, Martha, was so kind and took so much time with us. She was absolutely wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

When we got there our guy Tommy Clay was with a customer so Grant helped us out, fast and friendly, he got the job done. Got us in our new 2022 Chevy trailblazer and got us on our way. We loved our experience with the both of them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I am very happy and extremely satisfied with my recent purchase of my third yes I said third truck from Hardy Chevrolet in the last 2 and a 1/2 years The staff was extremely accommodating and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Wonderful experience with Hardy. Very satisfied with their team and would recommend Hardy to others without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I was helped from start to finish on finding the perfect truck for me. I am grateful for Tim, Ken, and Tommy for showing me the ins and outs of my new F150

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I’ve bought many cars there from Jimmy Davenport it’s always a easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great experiences with Hardy Family dealerships over the past 20 years. Professional and great to work with! Eric Farmer is wonderful and we have purchased 2 cars/SUVs with him. We have been very happy with the service department as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

A wonderful experience! Tyrone stayed in close contact while we were waiting for our car to arrive from the assembly plant. The purchase process was painless, efficient, and pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Cody was great to work with as usual. he has a no bull approach works for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Bought two cars there two weeks ago. Great service and staff especially Graham McCormick and Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Tyrone and the team could not have been more helpful. Everyone has been so nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Everything is good , the people is really nice and atended, a nice place with good people, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

In and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours and most of that was my wife and I looking at the vehicle we purchased. Tyrone Newbern was very helpful throughout the entire process. We have every intention of buying all of our vehicles from Hardy in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Experience from start to finish was professional and easy to do business with staff. Terry Wyatt was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Hardy is a great dealership to do business with. Nick and Jimmy make it easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

One of the best experiences I have ever had. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Thank you for the help in purchasing my first vehicle. Things went very smooth and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Had a great experience with them. The car buying process has changed due to the pandemic and they were very upfront and straightforward about the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Thanks for the wonderful experience of allowing me to be able to purchasing a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Paul Harrison and the team worked with me well. Great communication from start to finish. Smooth transaction and great service. I would definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Dan Worley was amazing! Super nice and genuine! They had the Camaro I wanted on the lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Purchased new PU truck. Sales person, Nate Bennet, went to bat for me over a few days of negotiations. Really appreciated his no pressure approach. Finance Manager, Lynn, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks for making the buying process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Professional people. Great experience. The entire experience was fantastic. I will always by my cars from the “Hardy Boys “.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Tim made the car shopping and buying experience easy. He knew what inventory was on the lot that met what we were looking for. The whole process was made easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Daniel was awesome to deal with purchasing my 2022 GMC AT4. Had a great experience at Hardy Automotive Superstore and they will be top of my mind for feature auto needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Hardy over the last 9 year. They are always professional and great stand by their word!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I enjoy dealing with Brett Clifton. We have now purchased 2 vehicles from him. He is low pressure and at the same time, he’s not afraid to relay my negotiations to management even though I’m sure he’d appreciate me arm twisting less. We’ll definitely be returning to Hardy for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Super easy and quick. Tim and Jerome were so nice and helpful. Made an experience that I normally hate not so bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

My salesman , Jerome Johnson was phenomenal. He did not pressure me into buying anything. He was nice and courteous. So was my finance manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022


Leave Us A Review