Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Steve went above and beyond to get the deal done and vehicle delivered to my doorstep. Excellent customer service. The vehicle was exactly as advertised online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Steve and Jerome were good people to be around. They were both good funny people. Steve was a good salesman that got me the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I didn’t plan on buying a car when I went in. Just looking at my options. A short hour later I left with a new car! Sam was awesome along with the rest of the guys at Hardy. They’re all very nice and very helpful! I loved my experience there and I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I love my salesman Jerome he made buying a car real nice and smooth would recommend friend and family to shop here for a mew car or truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great place to purchase a vehicle new or used. Sam Rangel is awesome to work with would definitely recommend him and Hardy to anyone I know looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Best dealership I’ve had the pleasure of working with. Kim reached out to me quickly. Passed me to Brett who greeted me and showed me the Yukon which they had at the front door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Wonderful experience with the Hardy crew. Took care of my needs and my daughter too. Traded in two cars and got two more. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Sam is truly the best. Kind and caring this is our second car we have bought from him and we will continue to use sam for any purchase in the Future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I always get paranoid whenever I have to go to a car dealer, Sam was the best car salesman ever I would recommend him to anybody who needs a car. Please go see Sam ... Also David is Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I purchased a Tahoe and I love it. Don was so great and easy to work with. I will b e sending all of my friends to Hardy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Had a great experience throughout the whole process Steve was very nice. Got the vehicle we came for with no hassle and had a pleasant time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Steve was amazing to work with ! He made me and my husband feel right at home during our time there. The process was easy, they made sure we left out with an unbeatable deal. Thanks Steve and Hardy Superstore, we appreciate doing business with y’all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great people, service and experience! Dan is a AWESOME SALESMAN!!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP!! My new car as clean and ready and I was out of there in no time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Jerome Johnson and Daniel Fisher were the best salesman I ever worked with even though I was not the best to deal with thanks for the Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great experience. The sales associate we worked with was not pushy and made the car buying process easy. I would recommend this dealership to a friend of they were looking to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great service ! Was able to get what we wanted with no hesitation and wasn’t bombarded in the parking lot by a bunch of salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Experience was perfect once we got there. Over the phone and texting while in route not so much. But all is well that ends wellZ point is I love my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

They worked with me to find the electric vehicle of my dreams. And even more important they worked with me so I could afford it. Steve and jerome were polite and accommodating. 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Mr Johnson was Great went out of his way to help me! I will come back when I need to get another car! And will tell my friends about him 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

This dealership is top notch all the way! Would send everyone I know there! Special thank you to David Clark and Sam Rangel. Good people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Steve was great. My experience was not stressful. My Dodge Ram went down on me at a critical time where I needed a little compassion from the seller. Steve was a difference maker for me while going up against these aggressively competitive sales managers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Help you find what you want at a price that you can afford in a short period of time I mean who has the time to look at all the dealers very hospitable staff thanks especially to Tim Hollis!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Recently purchased a Denali truck. Dan O’Neal was our sales representative and I can’t say enough about his focus on customer satisfaction. He is professional in every respect, and is currently assisting us with another vehicle purchase. Dan is a real asset to the Hardy organization, and as long as he is there, we will do business was with Dan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Bryan completely won our loyalty from Carl Black where we had been for 20 years.The minute we walked in the door. All he said was "How can I earn your business?" He really listened to what we wanted and fairly, put us in the perfect vehicle. Now we will only go to Hardy and to Bryan. We have now bought 4 vehicles from him. His honesty, professionalism, loyalty and the way he has of making you not feel like a customer, but as a dear friend, won us hands down. What a assest to the Hardy family he truly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Very kind and professional service. The process was very quick and easy. I felt like the COVID restrictions were well enforced. Great job Hardy Superstore!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I just bought a 2021 4 door 4x4 and I couldn't be happier very nice people and place to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Hardy Chevrolet is the place I’ll always buy my vehicles Tracy made by buying a car simple and easy she handled everything and even delivered my car to me clean and full of gas. Thank you so much Tracy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Second purchase from them this year and once again Tyrone made it a very pleasant, smooth, and efficient process. Thanks again for another easy transaction!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Nice people good selection

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

This is the 4th car we have purchased from Hardys Chevrolet and let me just say, this one surprised me. Bill B. came out to help us. I told him that he couldn't get me in what I was looking for in the monthly payment range I was looking for. Well Bill asked what my payment range was and I told him and he said I can do that. And guess what he did it and I got exactly what I wanted was exactly the payment I wanted. I encourage you if you're looking for a new vehicle ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Just looking. Wow. Okay 25 words eh? Seems I can’t get rid of your emails so I’ll submit 25 words. That should doit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

My salesman, Mr Teal, was no pressure, understood my situation and the need for resolution. I appreciated his focus and honesty. The lot was very skinny on inventory, but I understood the reason why, and I found a truck that fit my needs and wants. Post Sale, Mr Teal followed up with above and beyond service, helping me to secure some things I left with my trade in, and also secured my Tag which he Expressed to me in Florida. Again, appreciate the service. The financial lady was also very good in explaining my options, and made some worthy suggestions. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I had done lots of research to know what I wanted to buy, but it was WHERE that is the best key to a big purchase. Tim and his team were super friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. They really made the experience of buying a vehicle streamlined. I would recommend to give them a visit if your in the market for any vehicle and see what they can do for you. They are happy to try and make you happy. Thank you, Tim Hollis and Hardy Chevrolet team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I went in on a Saturday, told Sam what I was looking for and by the next Saturday I had my truck. Very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about Colt Deems and Billy Barnett. They made the whole car buying process easy while making my dream come true! I would recommend Hardy to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend them! 100 out of 10 stars! You need a car go here for the best service and care! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Tim was nice, they had a large selection to choose from. Sad cause I Wished I had a charger for my electric car but overall was happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

GREAT SERVICE AND CAINT WATE TILL I GET MY CAR BACK WERE SOMEONE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Fast and easy. These guys are great! After inquiring about a truck in the morning, I was driving it home by the afternoon. Definitely will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great and friendly service here. Came in knowing exactly what I wanted and where I wanted payments to be. They got me in what I wanted and paying what I wanted to pay. Would def recommend checking them out of you are looking for a vehicle..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I had a fabulous experience here from buying to service needed. I would definitely recommend to everyone and ask for sam he was an amazing salesman .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Hardy Superstore provided great service by it's staff overall. I was especially grateful for the salesman, Wes Waddell, and his laidback, non- pushy, personality while making observations, test- driving, and throughout the purchasing process. He knew my limit and provided. The financial department also was excellent walking me through the best options for me and my situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My husband and I have purchased our vehicles from Hardy for several years. They always bend over backwards to meet our auto needs! This time was no exception. I found the vehicle I wanted on their website, began the online application, and within one day, my new Spark was delivered to my door! It was a seemless transaction, and I will continue to give them my business. Thank you to Paul, Billy, and Lynn for taking such good care of this repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The people at Hardy Buick dealer are great. Nick Hansen, Adam Teal, and Wes Waddell helped me with buying my new Buick .I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Dan, Don and Cody have another happy customer. They were able to get me the car I was looking for once again. They are amazing. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We have purchased four vehicles from Hardy Superstore in the last eight years and will once again go back to see Billy Barnette when we are ready to buy the next one. Thank you Billy Barnette!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Steve Garner is an outstanding individual! Very honest and his integrity really shows! I have worked with many salesman but he is the one I would definitely come back to him and him alone! Also I’m happy with Ryan the financial guy as well got me the best rate and was very nice and took care of us and the warranty to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I’ve bought vehicles from Hardies several times in the last 25 years and if I need another car or truck I will go back to Hardy Chevrolet,Buick,GMC, there is never a better place to buy a vehicle in the Atlanta area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

The Best Truck buying experience ever!! Steve Garner was very professional and helped us get exactly what we needed out of our trade in. The experience was quick, easy and we got the best deal & the best looking GMC around !!!! Great Staff & Family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We stumbled upon the greatest deal ever!!! Steve was very professional very easy to deal with. He kept us laughing the whole time we were there. We got exactly what we wanted out of our trade in. The Staff was very friendly and made it the best truck buying experience we've ever had. Great place to shop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great customer service and efficient buying process! Steve was great and answered all my questions! He took the time to really show me around the vehicle and explain the features. Had a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

We had a fantastic experience with this dealership! After leaving behind a horrible experience with another dealership just minutes before. We dealt with DANIEL &TIM. They were absolutely amazing. They treated us like actual people. We were greeted with a good ol fashion handshake. All questions were answered honestly, quickly. They even got stuck after hours but never at any time did we feel pressured to hurry to leave. They were willing to take the time to make sure we had everything we needed befor we left the lot. Thank you all so very much! It is much appreciated ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

My son bought a car there and they were super nice and and a good deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Mrs. Martha Swindle is hands down the best saleswoman ever! Very quick and helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great place

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I had the best experience with Hardy Chevrolet. My dealer Dan Worley was so nice and professional got me the car I wanted. I would definitely do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Excellent customer service!! Didn’t feel pressured to buy but got the help and reassurance of what I could afford and live comfortably with. Jerome did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Martha and David are awesome. They were fast and friendly. They took care of all my needs. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Great services, and always is a pleasure dealing with Graham, he really goes the extra mile. Vehicles are always in great shape, I had bought 3 Vehicles from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My experience was awesome as always when I go to Hardy Chevrolet. The people are all so friendly. Our salesman Billy Barnette was great as always. If you want a good salesman go see Billy Barnette!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The e experience at Hardy was unlike any car buying experience that I've had in the past. Chris and David were fast, professional and most of all, they did what they said they were going to do. They gave me the deal that I wanted and had me out of there in under two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This was my 2nd purchase from Brett. He has given me a superb experience in buying the cars. Brett gives 100%, and then some. It has been a pleasure doing business with not only Brett, but all of the friendly folks at Hardy’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The whole process at Hardy was very inviting. There was no pressure and always a solution. I would definitely recommend Mr Garner and Hardy Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Place was great friendly and great prices didn’t waste any time with trade value or financing could detail the Vehicles a little better but overall great service will be back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Mr. Rangel is one sales man you only wish where everywhere in sale , especially cars. 50 and 60 Sales man where honest ,caring did anything to make your day great Mr. Rangel is that person. If you happen to see him you want be dis-please he is one of those fifty’s, sixties guys .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

I have now worked with Bryan, Tim Burton, and Drew and they have all been amazing!!!! They were very knowledgeable and helped my find the vehicles that i wanted and made the buying process an easy and smooth process. If you need a "new to you" car go see any of the three of them and they will help you out!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Had the best experience dealing with this dealership, everyone was super nice and very professional. Dan Worley was my go to Dealer, I told him what I wanted and he delivered. Very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Nick Hansen and Cody Friedrich provided me with outstanding customer service. No pressure experience. I am repeat customer and will be back again in the future. I will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Great experience. Would buy from them again. Courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great team thank you Dan Worley and nick hansen Very smart of the best products and features Will keep coming back to purchase at hardy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Exceptional Sales team providing a very well informed decision on a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Everyone was very kind and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Dan, especially, is quite awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Our daughter bought her 1st car here. She got a good deal on a one owner used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

After buying six vehicles from Hardy Chevrolet we expected nothing less than great service and that was what we experienced.we will be back in a few months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Paul Harrison was professional and polite. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured into buying. I’m happy with my experience and I love my new Terrain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I was referred to Eric Farmer by friends from my church and he was wonderful to work with through the entire purchase process. From the time I ordered my SUV until it was delivered, he stayed in constant communication with me. Thank you, Eric!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Love this place! Ask for Graham in sales, he is awesome! Everyone in service department rocks too! And don’t let me forget the guys in financing, they are all great too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

So glad I came to Hardy. Dan O'Neal was very helpful! They gave me the best price & hooked me up with low interest rates

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Billy Barnett is, by far, the best person you will ever encounter in the vehicle purchasing process. He is fair, honest, and actually cares about his customers and takes pride in his work. There is a reason his desk is covered in awards - he’s the real deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Tim Hollis has been great to work with on the last 3 or for vehicles i have bought from Hardy Chevrolet and look forward to many more in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Steve Garner is great guy, he helped me purchase my first truck and it was a great experience. There was no high pressure sales BS which made the whole process actually enjoyable. When I purchase my next vehicle I will definitely be giving him and call and I’m going to refer all my family and friends to him. Thank you Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Sam was amazing very kind and did not make us feel pressured at all during the buying process. He exceeded our expectations. Thanks again Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

worked very well with us to make sure we were in good shape before we left the lot. treated us as if we were his own family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Working with Steve was a great experience. He was down to earth, had a positive outgoing attitude and was very professional. Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to make us feel confident about our purchase. We will definitely recommend them to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We had such a great experience with Jacob and the rest of the Hardy team! This is our second purchase from Hardy and we will absolutely keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great experience buying from Hardy family and Steve Garner. Everyone treated me as if I was the only customer there (which I wasn't) and made the car buying process easier than its ever been. More importantly, they treated my pregnant wife like a princess and made sure she was comfortable the whole way through. I couldn't recommend Hardy and the team enough.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review