Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I went in on a Saturday, told Sam what I was looking for and by the next Saturday I had my truck. Very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about Colt Deems and Billy Barnett. They made the whole car buying process easy while making my dream come true! I would recommend Hardy to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend them! 100 out of 10 stars! You need a car go here for the best service and care! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Tim was nice, they had a large selection to choose from. Sad cause I Wished I had a charger for my electric car but overall was happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

GREAT SERVICE AND CAINT WATE TILL I GET MY CAR BACK WERE SOMEONE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Fast and easy. These guys are great! After inquiring about a truck in the morning, I was driving it home by the afternoon. Definitely will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great and friendly service here. Came in knowing exactly what I wanted and where I wanted payments to be. They got me in what I wanted and paying what I wanted to pay. Would def recommend checking them out of you are looking for a vehicle..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I had a fabulous experience here from buying to service needed. I would definitely recommend to everyone and ask for sam he was an amazing salesman .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Hardy Superstore provided great service by it's staff overall. I was especially grateful for the salesman, Wes Waddell, and his laidback, non- pushy, personality while making observations, test- driving, and throughout the purchasing process. He knew my limit and provided. The financial department also was excellent walking me through the best options for me and my situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My husband and I have purchased our vehicles from Hardy for several years. They always bend over backwards to meet our auto needs! This time was no exception. I found the vehicle I wanted on their website, began the online application, and within one day, my new Spark was delivered to my door! It was a seemless transaction, and I will continue to give them my business. Thank you to Paul, Billy, and Lynn for taking such good care of this repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The people at Hardy Buick dealer are great. Nick Hansen, Adam Teal, and Wes Waddell helped me with buying my new Buick .I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Dan, Don and Cody have another happy customer. They were able to get me the car I was looking for once again. They are amazing. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We have purchased four vehicles from Hardy Superstore in the last eight years and will once again go back to see Billy Barnette when we are ready to buy the next one. Thank you Billy Barnette!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Steve Garner is an outstanding individual! Very honest and his integrity really shows! I have worked with many salesman but he is the one I would definitely come back to him and him alone! Also I’m happy with Ryan the financial guy as well got me the best rate and was very nice and took care of us and the warranty to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I’ve bought vehicles from Hardies several times in the last 25 years and if I need another car or truck I will go back to Hardy Chevrolet,Buick,GMC, there is never a better place to buy a vehicle in the Atlanta area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

The Best Truck buying experience ever!! Steve Garner was very professional and helped us get exactly what we needed out of our trade in. The experience was quick, easy and we got the best deal & the best looking GMC around !!!! Great Staff & Family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We stumbled upon the greatest deal ever!!! Steve was very professional very easy to deal with. He kept us laughing the whole time we were there. We got exactly what we wanted out of our trade in. The Staff was very friendly and made it the best truck buying experience we've ever had. Great place to shop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great customer service and efficient buying process! Steve was great and answered all my questions! He took the time to really show me around the vehicle and explain the features. Had a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

We had a fantastic experience with this dealership! After leaving behind a horrible experience with another dealership just minutes before. We dealt with DANIEL &TIM. They were absolutely amazing. They treated us like actual people. We were greeted with a good ol fashion handshake. All questions were answered honestly, quickly. They even got stuck after hours but never at any time did we feel pressured to hurry to leave. They were willing to take the time to make sure we had everything we needed befor we left the lot. Thank you all so very much! It is much appreciated ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

My son bought a car there and they were super nice and and a good deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Mrs. Martha Swindle is hands down the best saleswoman ever! Very quick and helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great place

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I had the best experience with Hardy Chevrolet. My dealer Dan Worley was so nice and professional got me the car I wanted. I would definitely do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Excellent customer service!! Didn’t feel pressured to buy but got the help and reassurance of what I could afford and live comfortably with. Jerome did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Martha and David are awesome. They were fast and friendly. They took care of all my needs. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Great services, and always is a pleasure dealing with Graham, he really goes the extra mile. Vehicles are always in great shape, I had bought 3 Vehicles from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My experience was awesome as always when I go to Hardy Chevrolet. The people are all so friendly. Our salesman Billy Barnette was great as always. If you want a good salesman go see Billy Barnette!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The e experience at Hardy was unlike any car buying experience that I've had in the past. Chris and David were fast, professional and most of all, they did what they said they were going to do. They gave me the deal that I wanted and had me out of there in under two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This was my 2nd purchase from Brett. He has given me a superb experience in buying the cars. Brett gives 100%, and then some. It has been a pleasure doing business with not only Brett, but all of the friendly folks at Hardy’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The whole process at Hardy was very inviting. There was no pressure and always a solution. I would definitely recommend Mr Garner and Hardy Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Place was great friendly and great prices didn’t waste any time with trade value or financing could detail the Vehicles a little better but overall great service will be back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Mr. Rangel is one sales man you only wish where everywhere in sale , especially cars. 50 and 60 Sales man where honest ,caring did anything to make your day great Mr. Rangel is that person. If you happen to see him you want be dis-please he is one of those fifty’s, sixties guys .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

I have now worked with Bryan, Tim Burton, and Drew and they have all been amazing!!!! They were very knowledgeable and helped my find the vehicles that i wanted and made the buying process an easy and smooth process. If you need a "new to you" car go see any of the three of them and they will help you out!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Had the best experience dealing with this dealership, everyone was super nice and very professional. Dan Worley was my go to Dealer, I told him what I wanted and he delivered. Very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Nick Hansen and Cody Friedrich provided me with outstanding customer service. No pressure experience. I am repeat customer and will be back again in the future. I will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Great experience. Would buy from them again. Courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great team thank you Dan Worley and nick hansen Very smart of the best products and features Will keep coming back to purchase at hardy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Exceptional Sales team providing a very well informed decision on a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Everyone was very kind and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Dan, especially, is quite awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Our daughter bought her 1st car here. She got a good deal on a one owner used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

After buying six vehicles from Hardy Chevrolet we expected nothing less than great service and that was what we experienced.we will be back in a few months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Paul Harrison was professional and polite. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured into buying. I’m happy with my experience and I love my new Terrain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I was referred to Eric Farmer by friends from my church and he was wonderful to work with through the entire purchase process. From the time I ordered my SUV until it was delivered, he stayed in constant communication with me. Thank you, Eric!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Love this place! Ask for Graham in sales, he is awesome! Everyone in service department rocks too! And don’t let me forget the guys in financing, they are all great too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

So glad I came to Hardy. Dan O'Neal was very helpful! They gave me the best price & hooked me up with low interest rates

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Billy Barnett is, by far, the best person you will ever encounter in the vehicle purchasing process. He is fair, honest, and actually cares about his customers and takes pride in his work. There is a reason his desk is covered in awards - he’s the real deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Tim Hollis has been great to work with on the last 3 or for vehicles i have bought from Hardy Chevrolet and look forward to many more in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Steve Garner is great guy, he helped me purchase my first truck and it was a great experience. There was no high pressure sales BS which made the whole process actually enjoyable. When I purchase my next vehicle I will definitely be giving him and call and I’m going to refer all my family and friends to him. Thank you Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Sam was amazing very kind and did not make us feel pressured at all during the buying process. He exceeded our expectations. Thanks again Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

worked very well with us to make sure we were in good shape before we left the lot. treated us as if we were his own family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Working with Steve was a great experience. He was down to earth, had a positive outgoing attitude and was very professional. Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to make us feel confident about our purchase. We will definitely recommend them to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We had such a great experience with Jacob and the rest of the Hardy team! This is our second purchase from Hardy and we will absolutely keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great experience buying from Hardy family and Steve Garner. Everyone treated me as if I was the only customer there (which I wasn't) and made the car buying process easier than its ever been. More importantly, they treated my pregnant wife like a princess and made sure she was comfortable the whole way through. I couldn't recommend Hardy and the team enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Steve was fun and easy to talk to. He worked out a great deal for us. We will be going back for another visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Both my sales associate Tracy and the financial advisor, Nick, I had a wonderful experience!! I absolutely love my Acadia! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in our area!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I don't like dealing with Sales People. They typically push what's best for them. And don't listen to you. I dealt with Sam Rangel. He listened. And then hit a snag and things started to go south. But he told me to just sit back and let him handle it. My man Sam handled it. I got the truck I wanted and never felt hassled or unsure of his motives. Top Notch Fellow to say the least.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Buying my Yukon was so easy and enjoyable. Everyone was super kind. We had to travel a few hours to get there and they had everything ready so we could sign all the papers and get back on the road. They also were very good about searching for the lowest interest rate for the financing. Overall I was very happy with my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I am very satisfied with the attention to detail and the efficient of the process. I don't particularly like dealerships, but this was positive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent service, salesman worked diligently to make sure that everything worked out,salesman found the vehicle I was looking for and made the deal work out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Itwas as if we were talking to our own family. I did not think the service department did a good job cleaning the car. Other than that it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

The service here was great! Everyone was so friendly and made everything a smooth process. I love my new car! Steve was so great, I recommend him to everyone! Definitely will be back here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Had an excellent experience when buying my truck with Hardy!! Tim Burton was EXCELLENT!! Had a specific truck I needed, and Tim Worked super hard to find what I needed. Definitely a 5 star from me!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Always a great experience. Very friendly staff when purchasing and new vehicle. Always very helpful on getting you want you want.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Hardy GMC exceeded all of my expectations. The salesman, Chris West, went above and beyond to ensure I was 100% satisfied with my new truck purchase. While my truck was in delivery, he kept me posted of the progress and even sent me a picture the evening it came in on the tractor-trailer. We will definitely purchase again with these guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Mr. Jerome Johnson made it very simple for me to purchase a car with little wait time thank you Mr. Johnson and Hardy Superstore and the communicating was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Good selection of inventory. The Staff is the single best attribute at Hardy. Sales staff does a perfect job with keeping the patrons comfortable during this pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Great dealership. No high pressure sales. Tim Hollis is the best. We have bought 4 cars from him and he knows how to treat his customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Not happy with the length of time before I needed to work on it, already had to put a eg t sensor, a air filter and still don't know what else is needed on the emission s that needs addressing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I purchased a vehicle from out of state, and I am very satisfied. Daniel Fisher and Hardy Superstore made it easy! They communicated well and often. I definitely recommend anyone work with Daniel if you get the opportunity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Graham is a fantastic person at Hardy Superstore. I am happy I chose to buy my car there. Superior customer service. Thanks to all there who helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This was by far the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Everything went smoothly and was done quickly. The customer service that Adam provided was superb. You could tell that he was willing to help you out and get the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great experience everything ran super smooth. Adam Teal was great and did everything he said he would as fast as he said. I could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I am glad that Dan Worley is part of the team. Excellent in helping customers feel comfortable and he knows what to help them with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This was my first time financing a car and Steve made the process very easy and hassle free! I had looked online and pretty much knew what I wanted and Steve helped make that happen! Overall he was fantastic and I have recommended him to others already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

It was a cool experience Steve was good at his job very helpful good guy to deal with made me feel no pressure great experience thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Staff was extremely knowledgeable about vehicle I was interested in buying and worked hard to satisfy my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Dan was very attentive to my wants in a vehicle and helped me pick out the perfect car. Quick and painless transaction. Will definitely return for all future vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Polite, friendly, good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Hardy Superstore I give them a 10 they were very helpful courteous and very professional thank you for all your help with my car thank you Evelyn Ellington

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Great customer service and calendar

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Very clean,Very nice people,They made you fill like family,Did there job very well. They made me fill like I really receive a good truck, And I Love it. I tell me at my job !Go there you will be happy, I will buy there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Dealership was great through my whole process. All the employees I encountered were very friendly. Steve was honest and straightforward. I appreciated his help and advice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Steve was amazing. We have a large family and it’s nearly impossible for us to get out and test drive vehicles. Steve went above and beyond and let me drive the vehicle to our house so my wife could check it out. After we made our decision he even helped us out by bringing the paperwork to our house to finalize it. He was patient while we made our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

We found the sales rep was knowlegeable and quite courteous to us. He made our visit worthwhile and comfortable, as we did necessary business at Hardy's. We are not sure if we actually met other staff members, thus, other ratings and comments may not be accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

My wife and I had been married just a few days before we (suddenly & unexpectedly) had make our first large purchase — a new car — after losing mine in a freak accident on our honeymoon. We had a lot of anxiety about the whole process, but it all went away once we stepped on the lot at Hardy Superstore. Brett Clifton was phenomenal to work with and probably made me a lifelong customer. We’ll have to replace my wife’s car pretty soon and there’s no doubt in my mind that Brett will be my first call when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Great company, great price, friendly & nice staff, very happy customer. Process was quick and easy!! Made me feel right at home. Will be using the Hardy Family again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Found the car I liked online. Was able to work out a deal over email and text. Steve and others were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020


Leave Us A Review